Contact

MANAGEMENT

Gvantsa Buniatishvili

management@khatiabuniatishvili.com

Worldwide Booking Agency

Agence Artistique Jacques Thelen

15, Avenue Montaigne
75008 PARIS

Nicolas Pierchon
nicolas.jthelen@orange.fr

North America, United Kingdom and People's Republic of China

Columbia Artist Management

5 Columbus Circle
@ 1790 Broadway
New York, NY 10019-1412

R. Douglas Sheldon 
Senior Vice President & Managing Director 
212-841-9512  
rdsheldon@cami.com

Stefana Atlas 
Senior Vice President 
212-841-9543 
satlas@cami.com

Germany, Switzerland, BeNeLux, Nordic

Konzertdirektion Schmid 
Adalbertstraße 66 
10179 Berlin 
Tel: +49 (0)30 5213702-20 
Fax: +49 (0)30 5213702-30

Benedikt Carlberg 
Tel: +49 (0)30 5213702-24 
benedikt.carlberg@kdschmid.de

Spain

DUETTO MANAGEMENT S.L.

Enrique Subiela
Paseo Alameda, 42 - Esc. A - Prta. 4ª
46023 Valencia        Spain
Tel.  +34 96 3379480
Fax. +34 96 3372203
e-mail:  esubiela@duettomanagement.com
 

Label

Sony Classical International

Theres Mayer
Schlegelstrasse 26B/Edisonhöfe
D–10115 Berlin

Tel:  +49 (0)30 13888 7639
Fax:  +49 (0)30 13888 67639
theres.mayer@sonymusic.com