Contact

MANAGEMENT

Gvantsa Buniatishvili

management@khatiabuniatishvili.com

Worldwide Booking Agency

Agence Artistique Jacques Thelen

15, Avenue Montaigne
75008 PARIS

Jacques Thelen
jthelen@wanadoo.fr

North America, United Kingdom and People's Republic of China

Columbia Artist Management

5 Columbus Circle
@ 1790 Broadway
New York, NY 10019-1412

R. Douglas Sheldon 
Senior Vice President & Managing Director 
212-841-9512  
rdsheldon@cami.com

Stefana Atlas 
Senior Vice President 
212-841-9543 
satlas@cami.com

Germany, Nordic

Konzertdirektion Schmid 
Königstraße 36 
30175 Hannover 
Tel: +49 (0)511 3660760
Fax: +49 (0)30 3660734

Julia Albrecht
+49 511 36607-39
julia.albrecht@kdschmid.de

Sarah Musli
Tel: +49 (0)511 36607-23 
sarah.musli@kdschmid.de

Spain

DUETTO MANAGEMENT S.L.

Enrique Subiela
Paseo Alameda, 42 - Esc. A - Prta. 4ª
46023 Valencia        Spain
Tel.  +34 96 3379480
Fax. +34 96 3372203
e-mail:  esubiela@duettomanagement.com
 

Label

Sony Classical International

Theres Falk
Schlegelstrasse 26B/Edisonhöfe
D–10115 Berlin

Tel:  +49 (0) 30 13888 7062
Fax:  +49 (0)30 13888 67639
theres.falk@sonymusic.com

Japan

The Music Plant Co., Ltd.

Toshio Watanabe

Tel. +81-3-3466-2258 
Fax. +81-3-3466-2217
toshiowatanabe@mplant.co.jp